Rabbi's Class

Past Sessions
Saturday, July 1, 2017 • 7 Tammuz 5777 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, June 24, 2017 • 30 Sivan 5777 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, June 17, 2017 • 23 Sivan 5777 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, June 10, 2017 • 16 Sivan 5777 - 6:55 PM - 7:55 PM
Saturday, June 3, 2017 • 9 Sivan 5777 - 6:55 PM - 7:55 PM
Saturday, May 27, 2017 • 2 Sivan 5777 - 6:50 PM - 7:50 PM
Saturday, May 20, 2017 • 24 Iyyar 5777 - 6:40 PM - 7:40 PM
Saturday, May 13, 2017 • 17 Iyyar 5777 - 6:35 PM - 7:35 PM
Saturday, May 6, 2017 • 10 Iyyar 5777 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday, April 29, 2017 • 3 Iyyar 5777 - 6:20 PM - 7:20 PM
Saturday, April 22, 2017 • 26 Nisan 5777 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Saturday, April 15, 2017 • 19 Nisan 5777 - 6:10 PM - 7:10 PM
Saturday, April 8, 2017 • 12 Nisan 5777 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, April 1, 2017 • 5 Nisan 5777 - 5:55 PM - 6:55 PM
Saturday, March 25, 2017 • 27 Adar 5777 - 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Saturday, March 18, 2017 • 20 Adar 5777 - 5:40 PM - 6:40 PM
Saturday, March 11, 2017 • 13 Adar 5777 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, March 4, 2017 • 6 Adar 5777 - 4:25 PM - 5:25 PM
Saturday, February 25, 2017 • 29 Shevat 5777 - 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Saturday, February 18, 2017 • 22 Shevat 5777 - 4:10 PM - 5:10 PM
Saturday, February 11, 2017 • 15 Shevat 5777 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar