Sign In Forgot Password

Early Mincha/Kabbalat Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, July 20, 2018 • 8 Av 5778

6:35 PM - 7:35 PMDAT MPR

2. Friday, July 27, 2018 • 15 Av 5778

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMDAT MPR

3. Friday, August 3, 2018 • 22 Av 5778

6:25 PM - 7:25 PMBMH-BJ

4. Friday, August 10, 2018 • 29 Av 5778

6:20 PM - 7:20 PMBMH-BJ

5. Friday, August 17, 2018 • 6 Elul 5778

6:10 PM - 7:10 PMBMH-BJ

6. Friday, August 24, 2018 • 13 Elul 5778

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMBMH-BJ

7. Friday, August 31, 2018 • 20 Elul 5778

5:55 PM - 6:55 PMBMH-BJ

8. Friday, September 7, 2018 • 27 Elul 5778

5:45 PM - 6:45 PMBMH-BJ
Past Sessions
Friday, July 13, 2018 • 1 Av 5778 - 6:40 PM - 7:40 PM - DAT MPR
Friday, July 6, 2018 • 23 Tammuz 5778 - 6:40 PM - 7:40 PM - DAT MPR
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, July 20 2018 8 Av 5778