Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Afternoon Study with Rabbi Friedman

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, July 21, 2018 • 9 Av 5778

5:55 PM - 6:55 PMDAT MPR

2. Saturday, July 28, 2018 • 16 Av 5778

6:45 PM - 7:45 PMDAT MPR

3. Saturday, August 4, 2018 • 23 Av 5778

6:40 PM - 7:40 PMBMH-BJ

4. Saturday, August 11, 2018 • 30 Av 5778

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMBMH-BJ

5. Saturday, August 18, 2018 • 7 Elul 5778

6:20 PM - 7:20 PMBMH-BJ

6. Saturday, August 25, 2018 • 14 Elul 5778

6:10 PM - 7:10 PMBMH-BJ

7. Saturday, September 1, 2018 • 21 Elul 5778

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMBMH-BJ

8. Saturday, September 8, 2018 • 28 Elul 5778

5:50 PM - 6:50 PMBMH-BJ
Past Sessions
Saturday, July 14, 2018 • 2 Av 5778 - 6:55 PM - 7:55 PM - DAT MPR
Saturday, July 7, 2018 • 24 Tammuz 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - DAT MPR
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, July 20 2018 8 Av 5778