Sign In Forgot Password

Short and Sweet Talmud Class (men only)

Past Sessions
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 • 3 Tishrei 5779 - 9:20 AM - 9:50 AM - DAT Minyan offices (BMH-BJ)
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 • 25 Elul 5778 - 9:20 AM - 9:50 AM - DAT Minyan offices (BMH-BJ)
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 • 18 Elul 5778 - 9:20 AM - 9:50 AM - DAT Minyan offices (BMH-BJ)
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 • 11 Elul 5778 - 9:20 AM - 9:50 AM - DAT Minyan offices (BMH-BJ)
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 • 4 Elul 5778 - 9:20 AM - 9:50 AM - DAT Minyan offices (BMH-BJ)
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 • 27 Av 5778 - 9:20 AM - 9:50 AM - DAT Minyan offices (BMH-BJ)
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 • 20 Av 5778 - 9:20 AM - 9:50 AM - DAT Minyan offices (BMH-BJ)
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 • 13 Av 5778 - 9:20 AM - 9:50 AM - DAT Minyan offices (BMH-BJ)
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 • 6 Av 5778 - 9:20 AM - 9:50 AM - DAT Minyan offices (BMH-BJ)
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 • 28 Tammuz 5778 - 9:20 AM - 9:50 AM - DAT Minyan offices (BMH-BJ)
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, September 25 2018 16 Tishrei 5779